Updates from the Annual Meeting

Yesterday, St. John’s UCC held its annual congregational meeting. Thank you to those who have served on our Consistory:  Mark Polzin, Woody Prehn, Sarah Schneewind, Karen Otto and Duane Schneewind.

Elected new to the Consistory for 2019:  DuWayne Schmitz, Nell Akre, Penny Rolf, and Michelle Bachmann.  Karen and Sarah will continue to serve on the Consistory in 2019.

Installation for the new Consistory members is Sunday, January 27th.  The first Consistory meeting of 2019 is schedule for January 29th.

Full meeting minutes were recorded and will be compiled at a later time.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close